Holland High Tech

Global Challenges, Smart Solutions

Governance Holland High Tech

Holland High Tech is an independent foundation (Stichting TKI HTSM) funded by the Ministry of Economic Affairs. Its organisational structure comprises a Board (Bestuur), a Supervisory Council (Raad van Toezicht), a Programme Council (Programmaraad), an Executive Director (Algemeen Directeur) and an operational Office (Bureau). The Board is responsible for the foundation's overall strategy and its implementation. The Programme Council advises the Board on R&D programming for the Top Sector, while the Supervisory Council provides the Board with strategic advice. The Executive Director and the Office are responsible for the day-to-day management and operations.

Board¹

Peter Stolk (chair) Leo Warmerdam (secretary) Hans Büthker Luuk Klomp Maarten Tossings

Programme Council²

Leo Warmerdam (chair) Gerard van der Zon (secretary) Wilbert IJzerman Ton Peijnenburg Roelien Attema Mayra van Houts Arco Krijgsman Michiel Dorrepaal

Supervisory Council³

Peter Stolk (chair) Leo Warmerdam (secretary) Maurice Geraets Pieter van Groos Jasper Knoester Jeannine Peek Michel Peters

Director and Office

Leo Warmerdam (Executive Director) Gerard van der Zon (Operational Director) Koen Vermeer (Programme Manager) Ming Eikelenboom (Programme Manager) Ronald van Es (Programme Manager) Daniëlle Kroonenburg (Programme Manager) Saskia van Rossum (Finance) Nicole de Boer (Sr. Communication)

- Henk Tappel Esther Kersten Guus Rijnders Arian Steenbruggen
- John Blankendaal Jacco Wesselius Pim Grol Hans van der Weijde Timo Meinders Guus Rijnders (Captain of Science) Bram Henneman (observer)
- Dennis Schipper Maarten Steinbuch Jan van der Wel Geert van der Molen Arno van Mourik Christian Rood Sjoerd Verduyn Lunel

Rabia Oruç (Communication) Daan Mahieu (Communication) Lara Jonkers (Sr. Communication) Erna Olislaegers (Project Officer) Rick Pieters (Sr. Management Assistant) Sherida Martowirono (Sr. Management Assistant)

² Chair, secretary and observer have no voting rights in the Programme Council

¹ Secretary and observer have no voting rights in the Board

³ Chair and secretary have no voting rights in the Supervisory Council